Borys Kolesnikov
Prime Minister

Mikhail Dobkin
Vice Prime Minister on Local Government Reform

Alexander Vilkul
Vice Prime Minister on Industrialization and Recovery of Donbass

Nataliya Korolevska
Vice Prime Minister on Social Policy and Pension Reform

Konstantin Gryshchenko
Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Pavlo Jila
Ministry of Ecology and Natural Resources

Elena Kolesnikova
Ministry of Education, Science, Culture, Youth and Family

Yuri Kotliarov
Ministry of Justice

Victor Skarshevsky
Ministry of Finance

Vladimir Makuha
Ministry of Fuel and Energy Complex

Mykhailo Papiev
Ministry of Social Welfare

Nikolay Shishman
Ministry of Agriculture

Vladimir Shemayev
Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport

Igor Shurma
Ministry of Health Care